Skip to content

Harry Reid giving me joy

March 18, 2016

Last evening as I drifted off into the land of nod, a beam of light lifted my spirits.  Harry Reid appeared in my mind to brighten my life.  His success in becoming a multi millionaire while serving in the senate certainly deserves more attention.  His ramming the Affordable Care Act (aka OBAMACARE) through the senate as majority leader is forever shackled to his ankle, like a prison inmate with a steel ball & chain.

However,  I realize that Reid will never, ever face criminal charges on any transgression in the process of enriching himself while a senator.  That is why it made me happy that he went flying off his home gymnasium thread mill.  He smashed his face and got his head spinning.  The Lord works in mysterious ways.  I smiled to see he is still suffering 2 years later.  Thank you to the Almighty!

Granny Pelosi is Harry’s partner in the law she was too busy to bother reading ACA.  Now we all must wonder where is the cultural Renaissance Nancy saw in her vision??  Young men and women would give up working to take on fine arts.  Without being shackled to needing health insurance by a employer plan, then artists would flourish free from the burden of work forever.  President Obama has liberated millions of workers from jobs.  However, I have not seen evidence of street corner artists across our country now.

What misfortune may befall Pelosi?  Allergic reaction to her constant Botox usage is a possibility.  I have no influence on her future.  I am patiently waiting for Nancy to encounter some future event like Harry enjoyed.  She certainly deserves to enjoy  some sympathy for a horrible misfortune.

I slept well knowing that Reid still suffers from his own stupid accident.  My faith is stronger now.

Granny Pelosi passed a bill nobody read to get us all stuck with Obamacare!  Thanks?

Granny Pelosi passed a bill nobody read to get us all stuck with Obamacare! Thanks?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2016 10:27 am

    I read back then when Reid had the accident that the true story was that his drunken brother beat him up Reid used the exercise equipment as an excuse

    Well…either way…I share your joy…😎😎😎

    • hoboduke permalink*
      March 18, 2016 10:36 am

      His brother did USA great service!

  2. March 18, 2016 10:28 am

    Reblogged this on Rifleman III Journal.

Leave a Reply

