Skip to content

Will you help me start the Hobo Obama Tribute Scam?

May 27, 2015

The President Obama Library has been announced to be built in Chicago. We hope that Chicago will not collapse like Detroit. My goal is to start a Hobo tribute that will travel to the same places our commander in chief visited over his 2 terms as president. My for profit undertaking will be Hobo Obama Tribute Scam.

This collection of random garage sale items and selfies pictures of our president is a cheap rip off tourist attraction. HOTS will have all money funneled through the “Slick Willy” shell corporation so nobody can know how much and where the money went. HOTS will pay me before a nickel is spent on operations. My goal is to match the overhead budget of the Clinton Foundation for travel expenses and my pay.

I am looking for a used van to house the treasured memories from the Obama years. Our goal is to spread the joyful news that our president is out of office finally. I hope to sell a lot of stupid toys and offensive souvenirs. I know I didn’t build it. I didn’t even try!

The famous green phone used to schedule hundreds of fund raiser events while president!

The famous green phone used to schedule hundreds of fund raiser events while president!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 27, 2015 1:30 pm

    Reblogged this on Brittius.

  2. May 27, 2015 1:31 pm

    Used Van..? Why not a garbage truck?!

    • hoboduke permalink*
      May 27, 2015 1:40 pm

      Those are too expensive! A used VOLT might be the right size to hold his accomplishments.

Leave a Reply

