Skip to content

It is all my fault.

March 7, 2015

My parents came from Lithuania after WWII to the USA. I am guilty of white privilege. They came here with nothing, no relatives to help them. My success was due to oppressing minorities and taking advantage of former slaves. My ancestors killed during the Crusades a thousand years ago. It is my guilt that Muslims today kill Jewish delicatessen store owners. It is my fault that dumb ass converts to Muslim are killing today. Chopping off heads, burning people alive, and butchering families of Christians is my fault.

I have been reviewing this. SCREW THEM! I am not giving a free pass to killers, thieves, whiners, and “life is not fair” protesters. In fact, I will hurt somebody’s feelings! Life is tough. USA is the land of opportunity. We are not a sympathy vending machine handing out money for the Crusades or Jihad wannabe idiots. Don’t bug me with my guilt being a white man. I am proud of my family, and what we have accomplished without handouts, welfare, or stealing.

My parents came here as “legal aliens” with nothing but determination to start a new life after losing everything in the war. I am a first generation citizen. My parents came over on a battle ship from Europe. My wife’s family came over on the Mayflower. What a great country!

Nobody is going to make me feel guilty on what I achieved. There are a lot of people richer than I am. Good for them! There are a lot of people poorer than me. We do sponsor Roman Catholic charities to help.

It is time for the USA to start losing our patience. Don’t blame us for Jihad, slavery, and illegal aliens demanding hand outs! The complaint window is officially closed.

Don't ask for permission from your mortal enemies.

Don’t ask for permission from your mortal enemies.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

