Skip to content

Big government is the new official “religion” of the USA

May 19, 2013
Pray that the government does not knock on your door.

Pray that the government does not knock on your door.

Please share this prayer.

“We beseech you Saint Michael to protect us from the IRS. We need your strength and intercession to endure the persecution and trials we are about to face. Make us strong enough to do what is right to protect our beliefs and our freedom from persecution by our government. I pledge that I will stand up against the false religion of big government. I accept God as my strength and my belief in the sanctity of life. I reject the idolatry of big government. I humbly accept this battle with your help, Amen.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

