Skip to content

I’ve got a secret! Don’t ask me! Alright, I’ll tell you!

May 12, 2013
Who didn't I tell about SEAL TEAM 6?

Who didn’t I tell about SEAL TEAM 6?

Osama Bin Laden is dead, and I killed him! Don’t ask me any more, because it’s a secret. Okay, it was Seal Team 6! If I get them all killed by blabbing, we can always order a new Seal Team 7! I am president, and COMMANDER IN CHIEF! I KILLED HIM! ME!

I had a lot of pictures taken of me ordering the attack!  Did you see them?  I stopped terrorism by killing that bad ass!  ME!

Hey, we heard that physician from Pakistan that gave us the DNA confirmation we had found the hiding spot of Bin Laden is in prison.  Too bad my blabbing got him caught and sent to 30 years in prison.  He can’t vote for me, so too bad.  Did you see the movie on how I took down Osama?  I let them all around our top secret stuff for that movie.

Now some parents are complaining that I got Muslim prayers recited for the many military coffins returning under my rules of combat.  So we don’t protect the helicopters with artillery anymore! What’s the big deal?  Anyhow, I think it’s cool having a Muslim prayer service for all the military that got killed because of my rules of engagement prohibiting support fire for helicopters.  Chill out, they’re dead so what do they care?  How can the parents be so upset about my forcing Muslim prayers for their dead children?

We should have a Muslim prayer service at every Memorial Day parade in the USA!  Memorial Day will be a day of public atonement for the many war crimes and people the USA has killed as a superpower.

HEY!  Did you know we sent in a computer virus into the Iran super secret nuclear facility?  YEAH!  Too bad all the workers there got executed by some big mouth blabbing that secret.  Who the hell did that?

One Comment leave one →
  1. hoboduke permalink*
    May 18, 2014 12:34 pm

    Reblogged this on Hoboduke Nonsense and commented:

    It seems hard to believe how the mood in our country has changed over a year. Not that our mood was that great in 2013, but it’s even more like a wake for our own funeral in 2014.

Leave a Reply

